INNER NORTH EAST LONDON JOINT HEALTH OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE 2013/2014

PARTICIPATING AUTHORITIES

Authority	Appointed Member
City of London Corporation	Common Councilman Wendy Mead
London Borough of Hackney	Cllr Luke Akehurst
	Cllr Ann Munn
	Cllr Benzion Papier
London Borough of Newham	Cllr Terence Paul
	Cllr Ted Sparrowhawk
	Cllr Winston Vaughan
London Borough of Tower	Cllr Dr Emma Jones
Hamlets	Cllr Rachael Saunders
	Cllr Lesley Pavitt